Company InformationCorporate Officers & Organization

Board Members

Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Atsushi Yoshikawa

President and Representative Director,
Group CEO
  • Eiji Kutsukake

Executive Vice President and Representative Director,
Group COO
  • Seiichi Miyajima

Executive Vice President and Representative Director
  • Toshiaki Seki

  • Makoto Haga

  • Satoko Shinohara

  • Tetsuro Higashi

Directors (Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)
  • Takao Orihara

  • Yasushi Takayama

  • Akira Ono

  • Yoshio Mogi

  • Akiko Miyakawa

*Please see Board Members for the career summary of Directors.

Executive Officers

Chief Executive Officer
Eiji Kutsukake Group CEO
Executive Vice President
Seiichi Miyajima Group COO
Toshiaki Seki In charge of Commercial Real Estate Business Unit
Executive Officers
Takashi Kaku In charge of Quality Management and Architectural Design
Norio Ambe In charge of Investment Management Business Unit
Juntaro Kimura In charge of Property Brokerage & CRE Business Unit
Shigeyuki Yamamoto In charge of Development Planning
Akihiro Fukuda In charge of Property & Facility Management Unit
Daisaku Matsuo In charge of Residential Development Business Unit
Masaomi Katayama In charge of International Business Dept.
Makoto Haga Group CFO, In charge of Supervisor of Management Division, Investor Relations, Corporate Communication Dept.
Masato Yamauchi In charge of Corporate Planning Dept., ICT & Innovation Planning Dept.
Yukio Ichihara In charge of Group Internal Audit Dept., Group Legal & Compliance Dept., Group Corporate Administration Dept., Secretariat, Internal audit and compliance
Yoichiro Ishikawa In charge of Group Human Resources Dept.
Toshihide Tsukasaki In charge of Finance & Accounting Dept., Finance Dept.

Organization Chart

Organization Chart PDF 108KB