Please note that the following is an unofficial English translation of the Notice of Resolutions of the 19th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, original text written in Japanese, of Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. The Company provides this translation for reference and convenience purposes only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or any other matter related to the translation of this notice. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

(Code: 3231) June 23, 2023

To: Shareholders

Satoshi Arai President and Representative Director Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. 1-26-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo JAPAN

## Notice of Resolutions of the 19th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

## Dear Shareholder:

We are pleased to announce that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 19th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

## Reported Matters:

The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 19th term (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023); and Report on Auditing Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Committee.

The matters mentioned above were reported.

## Resolved Matters:

Proposal No. 1: Election of Six (6) Directors (Excluding Directors as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved as originally proposed.

Six (6) Directors (Excluding Directors as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members),

Eiji Kutsukake, Satoshi Arai, Daisaku Matsuo, Makoto Haga, Hiroshi Kurokawa, and Chiharu Takakura, were elected and assumed their positions.

For your information, Chiharu Takakura is an External Director.

Proposal No. 2: Election of Four (4) Directors as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members The proposal was approved as originally proposed.

Four (4) Directors serving on the Audit & Supervisory Committee, Hiroyuki Kimura,

Yasushi Takayama, Yoshio Mogi, and Akiko Miyakawa, were elected and assumed their positions.

For your information, Yoshio Mogi, and Akiko Miyakawa are External Directors.

The Representative Directors were elected at the Board of Directors' meeting held after the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, and each of them assumed their positions as follows.

Chair and Director	Eiji Kutsukake
President and Representative Director	Satoshi Arai
Executive Vice President and Representative Director	Daisaku Matsuo
Executive Vice President and Representative Director	Makoto Haga
Director	Hiroshi Kurokawa
Director	Chiharu Takakura
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Hiroyuki Kimura
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Yasushi Takayama
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Yoshio Mogi
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Akiko Miyakawa
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Tetsu Takahashi

(Note) Chiharu Takakura, Yoshio Mogi, Akiko Miyakawa and Tetsu Takahashi are External Directors.