Please note that the following is an unofficial English translation of the Notice of Resolutions of the 17th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, original text written in Japanese, of Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. The Company provides this translation for reference and convenience purposes only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or any other matter related to the translation of this notice. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

(Code: 3231) June 24, 2021

To: Shareholders

Eiji Kutsukake President and Representative Director Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. 1-26-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo JAPAN

Notice of Resolutions of the 17th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholder:

We are pleased to announce that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 17th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Reported Matters:

The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 17th term (from April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021); and Report on Auditing Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Committee.

The matters mentioned above were reported.

Resolved Matters:

Proposal No. 1: Election of Seven (7) Directors (Excluding Directors as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved as originally proposed.

Seven (7) Directors (Excluding Directors as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members), Shoichi Nagamatsu, Eiji Kutsukake, Daisaku Matsuo, Makoto Haga, Hiroshi Kurokawa, Tetsuro Higashi, and Katsura Ito, were elected and assumed their positions.

For your information, Tetsuro Higashi and Katsura Ito are External Directors.

Proposal No. 2: Election of Four (4) Director as Audit & Supervisory Committee Member The proposal was approved as originally proposed.

Four (4) Directors serving on the Audit & Supervisory Committee, Hiroyuki Kimura, Yasushi Takayama, Yoshio Mogi, Akiko Miyakawa, were elected and assumed their positions.

For your information, Yoshio Mogi, and Akiko Miyakawa are External Directors.

The Representative Directors were elected at the Board of Directors' meeting held after the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, and each of them assumed their positions as follows.

Chair and Director Shoichi Nagamatsu President and Representative Director Eiji Kutsukake Executive Vice President and Representative Director Daisaku Matsuo Director Makoto Haga Director Hiroshi Kurokawa Director Tetsuro Higashi Director Katsura Ito Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Hiroyuki Kimura Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Yasushi Takayama Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Yoshio Mogi Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Akiko Miyakawa Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Tetsu Takahashi

(Note) Tetsuro Higashi, Katsura Ito, Yoshio Mogi, Akiko Miyakawa and Tetsu Takahashi are External Directors.