Please note that the following is an unofficial English translation of a part of Japanese original text of the Notice of Resolutions of the 12th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. The Company provides this translation for reference and convenience purposes only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or otherwise. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

(Code: 3231) June 29, 2016

To: Shareholders

Eiji Kutsukake President Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. 1-26-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo JAPAN

Notice of Resolutions of the 12th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholder:

We are pleased to announce that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 12th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters Reported:

The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 12th term (from April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2016); and Report on Auditing Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Committee.

The matters mentioned above were reported.

Matters Resolved:

Proposal :Election of Eight (8) Directors (Excluding Director & Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved as originally proposed. Eight (8) directors (excluding those serving on the audit and supervisory committee), Kamezo Nakai, Eiji Kutsukake, Seiichi Miyajima, Toshiaki Seki, Hiroyuki Kimura, Yukoh Yoshida, Shigeru Matsushima, and Satoko Shinohara were elected and assumed their positions.

Shigeru Matsushima and Satoko Shinohara are external directors.

The Representative Directors were elected at the Board of Directors' meeting held after the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, and each of them assumed their positions as follows.

Representative Director, Chair Kamezo Nakai Eiji Kutsukake Representative Director, President Seiichi Miyajima Representative Director Representative Director Toshiaki Seki Director Hiroyuki Kimura Director Yukoh Yoshida Director Shigeru Matsushima Satoko Shinohara Director Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Takao Orihara Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Shigeki Fujitani Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Satoshi Ogishi Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Akira Yamate Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Akira Ono

(Note) Shigeru Matsushima, Satoko Shinohara, Satoshi Ogishi, Akira Yamate, and Akira Ono are external directors.