Please note that the following is an unofficial English translation of a part of Japanese original text of the Notice of Resolutions of the 15th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. The Company provides this translation for reference and convenience purposes only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or otherwise. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

(Code: 3231) June 25, 2019

To: Shareholders

Eiji Kutsukake President and Representative Director Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. 1-26-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo JAPAN

## Notice of Resolutions of the 15th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

## Dear Shareholder:

We are pleased to announce that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 15<sup>th</sup> Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

## Matters Reported:

The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 15th term (from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019); and Report on Auditing Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Committee.

The matters mentioned above were reported.

## Matters Resolved:

Proposal No.1: Election of Seven (7) Directors (Excluding Directors as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved as originally proposed. Seven (7) directors (excluding Directors as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members), Atsushi Yoshikawa, Eiji Kutsukake, Seiichi Miyajima, Toshiaki Seki, Makoto Haga, Satoko Shinohara, and Tetsuro Higashi were elected and assumed their positions.

Satoko Shinohara and Tetsuro Higashi are External Directors.

Proposal No. 2: Election of Five (5) Directors as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members The proposal was approved as originally proposed. Five (5) Directors as Audit and Supervisory Committee, Takao Orihara, Yasushi Takayama, Akira Ono, Yoshio Mogi, and Akiko Miyakawa were elected and assumed their positions. Akira Ono, Yoshio Mogi, and Akiko Miyakawa are External Directors.

The Representative Directors were elected at the Board of Directors' meeting held after the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, and each of them assumed their positions as follows.

Director, and Chairman of the Board of Directors Atsushi Yoshikawa President and Representative Director Eiji Kutsukake Executive Vice President and Representative Director Seiichi Miyajima Executive Vice President and Representative Director Toshiaki Seki Director Makoto Haga Director Satoko Shinohara Director Tetsuro Higashi Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Takao Orihara Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Yasushi Takayama Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Akira Ono Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Yoshio Mogi Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Akiko Miyakawa

(Note) Satoko Shinohara, Tetsuro Higashi, Akira Ono, Yoshio Mogi, and Akiko Miyakawa are External Directors.